Follow school reports

Periodic bulletins, usually monthly, summarize the evaluations of the month. They mainly reflect the work at home. Quarter end transcripts include compositions in class. They mainly reflect the synthesizing skills and resistance to stress of limited compositions time. See more

Not to judge but to encourage

Evaluations or decrease in the average generally draw us to react. It is then for us to judge the facts more than the child himself. Rather than devalue our child, it should share with him the solution toward its progression. Often, increased participation in class (questions and answers requested by the teacher) See more

Adapt monitoring to each child

Do not compare the results of brothers and sisters in front of them. See more

Harmonize their lifestyle

Encourage their regular work... See more

Cultural activities

The discovery by our children of new areas of knowledge will promote the development of their curiosity See More

Collective activities

Group tours and team sports foster openness to others. See More
Follow the news on your personal space!

For administrative and educational management, the platform educanet proves unavoidable. All your work is done online. One platform for all types of stakeholders: Administrator, administration’s assistant, teacher, student and parent. In addition, it is available in several languages. The educanet platform is designed to manage all type of schools : from primary schools to universities.

Access to the various modules (absences, notes, sanctions, invoicing ...) can be set by the institution according to the user's profile (students, parents, teachers). The institutions news are displayed depending on classes and groups of students.

Your personal information belongs to you, Educanet promises complete confidentiality of your information. Only the user himself can remove or change its own information. Educanet provides highly secure access.

Educanet?

Educanet devotes a great importance to the success of your children through a simple, efficient and robust platform that ensures research, sharing and collaboration....

Suivre les bulletins scolaires

Les bulletins périodiques, en général mensuels, récapitulent les évaluations du mois. Ils reflètent principalement le travail à la maison. Les bulletins de fin de trimestre incluent les compositions réalisées en classe. Ils reflètent principalement les capacités de synthèse des connaissances du trimestre et la résistance au stress lié au temps limité des compositions. Savoir plus

Ne pas juger mais encourager

Les évaluations en baisse ou sous la moyenne nous entrainent généralement à réagir. Il nous appartient alors de juger les faits plus que l’enfant lui-même. Plutôt que dévaloriser notre enfant, il convient de partager avec lui la solution allant vers sa progression. Bien souvent, une participation accrue au cours (questions et réponses sollicitées par le professeur)...

Adapter le suivi à chaque enfant

Ne pas comparer les résultats des frères et soeurs devant les intéressés... Savoir plus

Harmoniser leur hygiène de vie

Favoriser leur travail régulier...

Les activités culturelles

La découverte par nos enfants de nouveaux domaines de connaissances favorisera le développement de leur curiosité Savoir plus

Les activités collectives

Les voyages en groupe et les sports collectifs favorisent l’ouverture aux autres. Savoir plus
Connectez-vous à votre espace personnel ici

Pour la gestion administrative et pédagogique, La plateforme Educanet s'avère incontournable. Tous vos travaux sont effectués en ligne. Une seule plateforme pour tout type d'intervenants: administrateur, assistant d'administration, enseignant, élève, parents. En plus, c'est disponible en plusieurs langues. Utilisable dès l'école primaire jusqu’aux universités.

L’accès aux différents modules (absences, notes, sanctions, facturation…) est paramétrable par l’établissement selon le profil de l’utilisateur (élèves, parents, professeurs) et les actualités de l’établissement s’affichent en fonction des classes et des groupes d’élèves.

Vos informations personnelles vous appartiennent, Educanet promet une confidentialité totale de vos informations. Seul l'intervenant lui même peut supprimer, changer ou divluguer ses propres informations. Educanet assure un accès hautement sécurisé.

Educanet?

Educanet consacre une grande importance à la réussite en excellence de vos enfants grâce à une plateforme simple, efficace et robuste qui vous garantit la recherche, le partage et la collaboration....